luck fancy logoLUCK FANCY RECORDS

We are pleased to announce the release of our first album:

Something Beautiful
Something Beautiful
Alina Cutrono

Released March 7th, 2005
  1. Something Beautiful
  2. Please Don't Take Me Home
  3. Under the Influence
  4. Secret
  5. Nobody's Goddess
  6. Candy Jones
  7. Seaglass Eyed Girl
  8. Just a Child

Click on the highlighted song names to download an mp3 of the song. If you would like a copy, please contact us.